Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Peggy Dupree and Betty Gosnell

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10701771
archived

Join us LIVE Wednesday night April 4, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Peggy Dupree and Betty Gosnell from Collier County Florida. Peggy will be speaking on the process she learned so other can follow and educate themselves! She will talk about where they are at in their Claim Bill against Collier County Florida. Families joined forces to take back their lives which have been illegally and fraudulently taken and deemed incapacitated. Florida victims coming together! Are we seeing a pattern of judicial corruption? Listen Here Live April 4, 2018. 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/04/05/faceus-robin-and-lulu-with-marcie-host-peggy-dupree-and-betty-gosnell OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join us live on the air. Children and adults are being Institutionalized Raped, Exploited, Abused, Neglected, Tortured by these courts and other government agencies. They are stealing our homes, bank accounts, cars and trust accounts. You can be stripped of your rights by probate court. Unless the people of our nation wakeup to this you could be next. Anyone anywhere could be. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments