Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Sharmian Sowards My Last Regret

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10646259
archived

Join us LIVE Wednesday night March 7, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Sharmian Sowards, a rising country music star and Hollywood celebrity currently in Nashville promoting her song she wrote called “My Last Regret” to raise awareness for Guardianship Fraud and Court Exploitation. It took a lot of work to free her Mom Wanda Worley from a Fraudulent Guardianship. How did she do it? Listen Here Live March 7, 2018. 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/03/08/faceus-robin-and-lulu-with-marcie-host-sharmian-sowards-my-last-regret OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join us live. Sharmian plans on using the same approach and getting her husband's million-dollar estate back with Candice Schwager, FBI, and a team of fighters in Detroit Michigan. Sharmian was threatened with jail by the judge many times if she didn't do what they said. This inspired Sharmian not only to help her mother but other victims through her country music. Download a FREE copy at www.reverbnation.com/sharmian Call your local country radio stations and request "MY LAST REGRET" by "Sharmian". Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments