Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Kelley Brand Medical Kidnapping

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10626479
archived

Join us LIVE Wednesday night February 28, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Kelley Brand. Kelley lost Guardianship of her son in April of 2016 “My son is a victim of medical kidnapping: a prisoner of Dungarvin Facility, Milwaukee Wisconsin. He has been shocked down his spine by staff, put in a choke hold and lifted by his throat, and thrown in seclusion.” Why are these medical kidnappings going on with the elderly and disabled? Listen Here Live February 28, 2018. 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/03/01/faceus-robin-and-lulu-with-marcie-host-kelley-brand-medical-kidnapping OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to speak live on the air. Her son arrived at Dungarvin in September of 2016.  Kelly said that he was denied food and water, became dehydrated and physically weak by mismanaged medication causing a long term comatose sleep, creating dehydration, choking on food and medication. Three months later, Christmas, bent feet and legs, after forced sleep, his feet caved in and his legs weak! September 2017, one year later, severely emaciated, and just starting to be rehydrated. The facility charges outrageous fees up to $3,500 a day - 1.7 million dollars a year! They take his disability check. Please stand up with Kelley to bring her son home! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments