Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WHO JUDGES THE JUDGES Katherine Hine hosting Ohio activist and patriot Tim Ball

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10610581
archived

Join us TUESDAY Nite LIVE: WHO JUDGES THE JUDGES with Katherine Hine hosting Ohio activist and patriot Tim Ball, founder of the websites www.ABCsOfBetrayal.com,  which exposes the actions of Worthington Christian Schools (WCS) and Grace Brethren Church (GBC Polaris and GBC Powell) in endangering children with known repeat child molesters.  Learn how WCS and GBC and their attorneys deceived parents, including Tim Ball and Ohio Governor John Kasich, whose own children were endangered. Tim decided to protest and inform others. John and Karen Kasich kept quiet even after the Columbus Dispatch reported the apparent coverup. Listen Here Live: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/02/21/who-judges-the-judges-katherine-hine-hosting-ohio-activist-and-patriot-tim-ball OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation February 20, 2018. 6-8 pm PT/ 7-9 pm MT/ 8-10 pm CT/ 9-11pm ET. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed: Who Judges the Judges with Katherine Hine, as we discuss the sympathy the “legal system” seems to have towards known pedophiles. Join in the discussion of how activists can systematically evaluate the effectiveness of activism strategies such as signs, social media, boycott, strike, City Council participation and others. Weigh in on how citizens can organize to reduce the risks of backlash for exposing crimes against children, a vicious backlash Tim Ball survived despite being forced to struggle alone. We must ask ourselves why did no one stand with him?

Comments

 comments