Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Athena Roe and her new book "Robbed"

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10544435
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host author Athena Roe and her new book “Robbed” Understanding the Game of Diversion, Fraud, Waste and Abuse in Health Care and Estate Administration. Listen Here Live** January 24, 2018. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/01/25/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-athena-roe-and-her-new-book-robbed OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to speak live on the air if you have a question or a comment. Tune in with our special guest Athena Roe an author and a national speaker on the topic of injustice in America’s Probate Courts and the monopolization of America’s healthcare system and on You Tube: HAR Justice Presents: The Economic Rape of America. Athena is thrilled to be bringing the issues of administrative fraud, waste, and abuse to the attention of the American people in her new book. Ms. Roe adds, “Most Americans are in the dark when it comes to the issues of health care and estate administration. The book provides answers and solutions to this multi-trillion dollar Game.” For more information about the book, visit http://www.athenaroe.com. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments