Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Marcie, host Miami-Dade FL Retired Judge Ana Maria Pando

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10471677
archived

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu with Marcie, host Miami-Dade County Retired Judge Ana Maria Pando. A graduate of UM law, she became an attorney in 1988. She joined the Miami City Attorney's office in 1991. She was first elected County Court Judge in 2000 and took office in January of 2001. She was re-elected in 2006. She lost re-election in 2012 and started her own practice. We will be discussing elder abuse, judge re-elections, politicians and judges, guardianship abuse and more! Her passion is helping the vulnerable. She says some judges let the abuse continue and should be removed. Join us as we broadcast the last show of 2017 F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie. We will be back in 2018 refreshed and continue our battle to abolish unethical standards in our court rooms. **Listen Here Live** December 20, 2017  6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us  online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/12/21/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-host-miami-dade-fl-retired-judge-ana-maria-pando OR call our guest line 845-241-9962 Press 1 to speak live on the air if you have a question or a comment. You do not want to miss this show! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

Comments

 comments