Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu with Marcie host Dr. Karin Huffer Legal Abuse Syndrome

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10459901
archived

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu with Marcie, host Dr. Karin Huffer Overcoming the Devastation of Legal Abuse Syndrome. Dr. Karin Huffer is a frequent lecturer, marriage and family therapist, researcher, consultant and an author who discovered that many of the legal system's victims suffer from a variant of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder, which she has termed "Legal Abuse Syndrome." The condition derives from the abusive and protracted litigation that many plaintiffs commonly encounter in the courts. **Listen Here Live** December 13, 2017  6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us  online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/12/14/faceus-robin-lulu-with-marcie-host-dr-karin-huffer-legal-abuse-syndrome OR call our guest line 845-241-9962 Press 1 to speak live on the air if you have a question or a comment. Are you Frustrated with the legal system?  Troubled by the language of the courts?  Feeling isolated and misguided? Emotionally challenged? Unprepared and unheard? Learn how you can become a Certified Americans with Disabilities Advocate. Dr. Huffer’s new ADA Certification Program Online class training certified disability advocates starts on Feb 5, 2018 www.equalaccessadvocates.com You do not want to miss this show! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop

Comments