Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

USE OF WEAPONIZED PSYCHIATRY TO ABDUCT NEWBORN FROM HOSPITAL

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10357795
archived

Join us TUESDAY Nite LIVE: BEDLAM IN AMERICA with Katherine Hine hosting activists Ramola D. and Dr. Katherine Horton to expose USE OF WEAPONIZED PSYCHIATRY TO ABDUCT NEWBORN FROM HOSPITAL. Amethyst Vritschan, infant daughter of JIT advocate Melanie Vritschan, was taken from her mother earlier this month, within hours of birth, in apparent retaliation for a class action lawsuit filed by Vritschan exposing the use of Directed Energy Weapons and nano-chips against civilians without their consent. Following hours of grilling about her politics, Melanie was locked up in a Belgian psychiatric ward, where she was force drugged, blocked from contact with her newborn daughter or supporters, and kept from her own medical records. They are still keeping the child from her. Listen Here Live http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/11/01/use-of-weaponized-psychiatry-to-abduct-newborn-from-hospital

OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation October 31, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed: Bedlam in America with Katherine Hine. We will discuss the evidence that that electronic chipping in humans is now common, often done during surgery without our knowledge, and what humanity has been doing to put a stop to this.

Comments

 comments