Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Marcie Jerrica discuss Probate Halloween Nightmare

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10357391
archived

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin, Lulu, Marcie and Jerica host Probate Court Halloween Nightmare round table discussion. The scary facts! Some Inherit money, Some earn it, and some are lawyers.  Call in with questions and concerns if you have Trust, Wills, Power of Attorney (Poa). Do you think it will protect you and your family? Do you honestly believe it? Is it bullet proof, is it worth the paper it is written on and does it hold any water? **Listen Here Live** October 25, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us on line http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/10/26/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-jerrica-discuss-probate-halloween-nightmare OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation.Can you trust your attorney you just hired? Does he or she have your back or you back pocket? Can you trust your family to make the right choices? Will your family be torn apart through this process or even left homeless? Will you become a victim of Public Administrator,Guardianship or Conservatorship abuse? How can we stop this racketeering, abuse, theft and kidnapping our elderly and loved ones? We the people must take back our courts. Is this even possible? Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

Comments

 comments