Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu Marcie Friedman host Rick Black Senate Bill 178

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10326205
archived

 

 

 

 

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Rick Black Senate Bill 178, the Elder Abuse Protection and Prosecution Act  What does this Bill accomplish, leave out and what remains to be done?  Bill 178 has some controversy and a some positive reactions. Rick Black says “S178 passed the U.S. House and headed to the President’s desk for his signature and to hopefully become law. While the law is not perfect it is a start.” S178 would be the first federal law requiring oversight and investigations of the activities of court appointed adult guardians. Rick Black will defend questioning the merits of the bill. **Listen Here Live** October 11, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us on line http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/10/12/faceus-robin-and-lulu-marcie-friedman-host-rick-black-senate-bill-178 OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Rick Black is a director of Americans Against Abusive Probate Guardianship AAAPG.NET. Four years ago Rick and his wife Terri were exposed to fraudulent guardianships. They were forced to seek help through Clark County Family Court and enlightened to the perversion of guardianship. Rick is a fulltime volunteer for AAAPG assisting families nationwide to educate, advocate and drive federal legislation to curb guardianships. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

Comments

 comments