Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Marcie Friedman Yolanda Bell Abduction Anastasia Adams

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10308367
archived

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Yolanda Bell. The Abduction of Anastasia Adams .“I used to think "murder boards" in hospitals was a fallacy, based on family events sadly they are true. There are no laws that prevents hospitals from seeking guardianship to override patients, dispute discharge or treatment decisions. To have strangers forcibly tear you from your loved ones. This abduction is terrifying for a person with a brain injury. ”**Listen Here Live** October 4, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/10/05/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-friedman-yolanda-bell-abduction-anastasia-adams OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. “I watched my sister in fear since guardianship was awarded to Inova Fairfax Hospital Manassas,Va. appointed guardians. The fear being told lawyers would be her guardians and no longer in control where she lived, who would care for her, what medications given, treatments she would receive, the authority to place her in clinical trials, and dispose of her remains how they saw fit” https://www.facebook.com/AbductionofAnastasia/ Sign the petition https://www.change.org/p/terry-mcauliffe-prevent-hospitals-from-seeking-guardianship-as-means-2-override-patient-rights Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

Comments

 comments