Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOW CAN WE STOP THE GOVERNMENT FROM KILLING IN OUR NAMES?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10247871
archived

Join us Thurs Nite LIVE: Who Judges the Judges with Katherine Hine hosting Staci Pratt and Rod Chapel to discuss HOW CAN WE STOP THE GOVERNMENT FROM KILLING IN OUR NAMES? Our guests will tell how citizen efforts through Missourians for Alternatives to the Death Penalty succeeded in persuading Missouri Governor Eric Greitens to issue a last-minute stay, sparing the life of Marcellus Williams, scheduled to die by lethal injection on 8/22/17. The Missouri Supreme Court had ignored DNA evidence indicating his probable innocence.  A Board of Inquiry, to consist of five former Missouri judges, will make a decision on whether or not Marcellus will be executed. Listen Here Live ****** http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/09/08/how-can-we-stop-the-government-from-killing-in-our-names OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation September 7, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed: Who Judges The Judges with Katherine Hine. Hear about the racist actions of the prosecutor in selecting the original jury, the paid prosecution witnesses, and the lack of DNA evidence connecting Marcellus with the 2001 murder of former reporter, Lisha Gayle, a death penalty opponent herself. Learn about the myths surrounding capital punishment in America. http://www.madpmo.org/

Comments

 comments