Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Karen Federighi Kelli Kellum Dussault Collier court FL

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10253963
archived

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Karen Federighi and Kelli Kellum Dussault Collier County Injustice. Kelli says “We are here to join forces to take back our lives which have been illegally and fraudulently taken from us in the very same court in Collier County Florida. I suspected my son's death may not have been a suicide and my research led me to the Collier County Courthouse, where I found my other 2 living children were declared deceased but also deemed incapacitated Wards. The dockets showed they inherited money. I also discovered Karen Federighi was declared incapacitated and declared legally dead upon receiving an inheritance and fled Florida to save her life.” Is this a coincidence?  **Listen Here Live**  September 6, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/09/07/faceus-robin-lulu-karen-federighi-kelli-kellum-dussault-collier-court-fl OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Kelli said the court refused to amend  14 documents that had her living children deceased. How can this be? There was a minor settlement in a court case she was up against and learned the amount her children should have received.  It seemed that her 2 children were worth money declared legally dead. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments