Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOW JUDGES HIDE THE VIOLENCE CAUSED BY SSRI DRUGS

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10226889
archived

Join us Thurs Nite LIVE: Who Judges the Judges with Katherine Hine hosting Ann Blake Tracy, expert on SSRI drug-induced violence. HOW JUDGES HIDE THE VIOLENCE CAUSED BY SSRI DRUGS. Pharmaceuticals and even food additives have directly led to unprecedented levels of public shootings, parents murdering their children, celebrity deaths, and more. Dr. Tracy explains how REM sleep behavioral disorders are induced by adverse reactions and withdrawals from psychotropic drugs.  Listen Here Live ******http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/08/25/how-judges-hide-the-violence-caused-by-ssri-drugs OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation August 24, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed: Who Judges The Judges with Katherine Hine. We will explore why some judges discourage the defense of involuntary intoxication for those whose violence was clearly caused by Big Pharma. http://www.drugawareness.org/

Comments

 comments