Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Marci Friedman Host Michael Volpe whistle blower summit

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10192253
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin, Lulu, Marci Friedman Host Michael Volpe speaker at the Whistleblower Summit. We will be discussing The Rucki Case and Guardianship Abuse. Michael Volpe became an investigative journalist in 2009. His work appeared locally in the Times of Northwest Indiana and the Chicago Reader. Nationally, his work has appeared in The Daily Caller, Counter Punch, the Capital Research Center, and Communities Digital News. In 2012, he was the keynote speaker for the Eugene Katz Awards sponsored by the Center for Immigration Studies. His investigation led to freeing Martin Patterson from Guardianship. Listen Here Live***  August 9, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/08/10/faceus-robin-lulu-marci-friedman-host-michael-volpe-whistle-blower-summit OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. A 2009 investigation led to the removal of Dr. Anna Chacko as head of radiology at the Pittsburgh VA. He's exposed two dozen incidents of waste fraud and abuse at the Memphis VA, leading to the termination medical director C. Diane Knight. He was the first to expose waste, fraud, and abuse at the Altoona VA, a hospital being investigated nationally. His investigation in the Rockland County Times led to Susan Carrington finally seeing her two daughters barred six years. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments