Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin, Lulu and Marci Friedman Round Table Court Retaliation

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10180307
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin, Lulu and Marci Friedman discuss Court Retaliation. The dangers of trying to bring light on corrupt practices in court. This is one way people are silenced, they will lose their parent, spouse, a loved one or a child and be at risk if they speak out openly about what is happening and may never see their loved ones again because the corrupt system had complete control over their family and finances. Listen Here Live***  August 2, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/08/03/faceus-robin-lulu-and-marci-friedman-round-table-court-retaliation OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Exposing the criminal cabal that has a strangle hold on justice. Where is our freedom of speech without Retaliation? Why has justice become so rare? Are you or your loved one in court? No what you could be facing. Call in for our round table discussion. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Comments

 comments