Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Helen and Charley Taylor -Charley is home!

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10168121
archived

Join us Friday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Helen and Charley Taylor. Is Charley free at last? Husband of retired Missouri couple medically kidnapped, estate plundered to pay for unwanted medical confinement. Going on 3.8 years Charley Taylor held against his will in a nursing home under the control of a Conservator, despite two doctors say he is competent in Callaway County, Missouri. Listen Here Live*** July 28, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/07/29/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-helen-and-charley-taylor-charley-is-home OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Helen took Charley to emergency room for I. V. Antibiotics ended up with a Conservator. Helen was arrested for stealing a cell phone, not allowed to see Charley without someone present. Helen went home, door kicked in, said she overdosed and moved to a mental hospital. No one told her husband. Is this nightmare over? Charley is finally Home! Tune into Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) Husband of Retired Missouri Couple Medically Kidnapped – Estate Plundered to Pay for Unwanted Medical Confinement

Comments

 comments