Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WHY DO AMERICAN TAXPAYERS KEEP SUPPORTING TORTURE INSIDE OUR JAILS AND PRISONS?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10162093
archived

Join us Thurs Nite LIVE: Who Judges the Judges with Katherine Hine hosting police torture survivor Mark A. Clements to discuss his activism exposing Chicago’s organized systems of police torture, his 28 years behind bars for a crime he didn’t commit, and his ongoing efforts to expose the crimes of disgraced Chicago police commander Jon Burge who, along with co-conspirators in the legal system, inflicted 2 decades of torture on minorities, the young, and the poor, often to gain false confessions: WHY DO AMERICAN TAXPAYERS KEEP SUPPORTING TORTURE INSIDE OUR JAILS AND PRISONS? . *** Listen Here Live***   OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Don't miss: July 27, 2017. 6-7 pm PST/ 7-8 pm MST/ 8-9 pm CST/ 9-10 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Guest Mark A. Clements explains the political posturing that went into Chicago’s “torture reparation” solutions,  judges and juries who convict the innocent and deify police, and how institutional torture is taxpayer-funded for private profits. For more info: https://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/mark-clements-chicago-police-torture/Content?oid=3726642

Comments

 comments