Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Who Judges the judges Katherine Hine host Steve Sanson veterans vs sadist judges

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10073731
archived

Join us Thursday Nite: Who Judges the Judges with Katherine Hine Hosting Steve Sanson VIPI, video talk show host, president of Veterans in Politics International Inc. (VIPI), and warrior against family court crimes against children. *** Listen Here Live*** June 15, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/06/16/who-judges-the-judges-katherine-hine-host-steve-sanson-veterans-vs-sadist-judges OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversationJoin Katherine as Steve describes his struggle to recruit qualified citizen candidates ready to replace and discipline judges who destroy families every time they refuse to follow the law and lie about the facts. VIPI brings the highest values of military honor and respect for the Constitution to expose judges like Clark County, Nevada’s Rena Hughes, caught on camera coldly dishing out sadistic threats to a sobbing little girl sitting in her courtroom begging Hughes for her mother while Hughes kept the mother out of the courtroom as she severed the mother-daughter bond. http://veteransinpolitics.org/2016/10/deplorable-actions-family-court-judge-rena-hughes-minor-child/  Learn how VIPI endorses warrior candidates to throw the racketeering judges and lawyers out on their ears and joins citizens in combating the destruction of the American family with their tax dollars. Join us on BlogTalk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed.

 

Comments

 comments