Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu Host Peter Coulter Judicial Corruption the 3rd power

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10039683
archived

 

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Peter Coulter JUDICIAL CORRUPTION to the 3rd power. We have some important information on What’s Happening In Colorado. Can we stop it? Or is it too late! *** Listen Here Live*** May 24, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/05/25/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-peter-coulter-judicial-corruption-the-3rd-power OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Peter Coulter with Transparent Courts known as The Judicial Watchdog in Colorado will discuss Corruption to cover up corruption to cover up corruption. The Judiciary in Colorado has become so corrupt that they now must use corruption in the Executive and Legislative branch to cover the rampant corruption in the Judicial Branch. Peter Coulter will tell the shameless acts of our Government Leaders in Colorado to further their own agenda of bias and abuse of pro-se litigants. This is not he said she said theatrics. Everything said on this show can and is backed up by undisputed documentation. The actors are so bold and comfortable in their crimes; that they don’t even try to hide it anymore. But none of this is important any longer. We have a bill waiting to be signed by the Governor that will make justice for pro-se litigants impossible starting in 2019.  If someone can't stop this; I believe the only solution is to get out of the state. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu.

Comments

 comments