Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Rick Black Indictments In Las Vegas Nevada

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10024631
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Rick Black Indictments In Las Vegas Nevada. Rick is a director of Americans Against Abusive Probate Guardianship AAAPG.NET. Four years ago Rick and his wife Terri were exposed to fraudulent guardianship. Terri’s father Del Mencarelli was financially exploited and went to Las Vegas to help him, his landlord and friend, Helen Natko, took him hostage. They were forced to seek help through Clark County Family Court and enlightened to the perversion of guardianship. Two years later Del died in the home of his exploiter and court appointed guardian, his foot black with gangrene due to a neglected infection and lost nearly $1 million*** Listen Here Live*** May 17, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/05/18/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-rick-black-indictments-in-las-vegas-nevada OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Rick is a national advocate for families being exploited through fraudulent guardianships. His efforts in Nevada yielded local media, the Attorney General, and 9 indictments of guardians statewide in the last 2 years. After 4 years April 11th, Helen Natko was found guilty of theft and exploitation of a vulnerable person against Del.  http://www.ktnv.com/news/contact-13/felony-conviction-in-guardianship-case  Rick is a fulltime volunteer for AAAPG assisting families nationwide to educate, advocate and drive federal legislation to curb guardianships and will share what AAAPG is doing nationwide.

Comments

 comments