Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Host Beth Taurasi and Trenton Matthews Blind Injustice

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:10012973
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Beth Taurasi and Trenton Matthews Blind Injustice. Thirteen years ago Beth’s parents sought to protect her, blind since birth, believing she is naïve, received Limited Guardianship. Beth cannot accept or embrace it for it is evil, crooked and feels the guardianship is sending the wrong message. Is this unfair or being cautious? *** Listen Here Live*** May 10, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/05/11/faceus-robin-lulu-host-beth-taurasi-and-trenton-matthews-blind-injustice OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Beth has lost relationships and job opportunities. She left Titusville Florida in 2010 against the Limited Guardianship order because of parental punishments she felt were unreasonable. But being isolated, unable to speak to other blind and visually impaired individuals she was inclined to use the internet to find hope and independence where she couldn't find it in her town. Beth went to college for several years, but lost out because of access and certification, a doctor said she was unstable and quit college. Beth was rejected 8 times for jobs, crushing her dreams of doing radio or television gigs. One day they plan to have children, but unsure of how people, including her parents would react particularly social services since they are blind, poor and unable to work. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu.

Comments

 comments