Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Host Katherine Hine patterns of judicial corruption

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9981763
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host retired attorney, radio host, and activist Katherine Hine PATTERNS OF JUDICIAL CORRUPTION. Katherine will discuss the red flags to watch for (including use of the junk science of psychiatry) plus ways we the people can get better organized  *** Listen Here Live*** April 26, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/04/27/faceus-robin-lulu-host-katherine-hine-patterns-of-judicial-corruption OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Katherine Hine is an inactive attorney who practiced over 30 years in the courts of Oklahoma and Ohio, Katherine Hine is now with WLJA radio [www.wljaradio.net] hosting weekly broadcasts exposing the illegalities of forced psychiatry in Ohio and the current lack of judicial accountability and serves as executive director of the Ross County Network for Children in Ohio and chapter co-president of the Ohio branch of FCLU [Families Civil Liberties Union] has authored articles of forced psychiatry in the Columbus Free Press, a book review: http://www.activistpost.com/2016/03/guardianship-how-judges-and-lawyers-steal-your-money.html addressing retaliation against mandated reporters: Expose: The Failure of Family Courts to Protect Children. She can be reached at kshine@wljaradio.net. Tune into BlogTalk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed!

Comments

 comments