Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host T J Simon How to steal a child

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9903609
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host TJ Simon. How to steal a child. TJ Simon says when our son was born we never knew the dangers. There are things we should have recognized but we thought asking to take our son skiing or camping for the weekend was no BIG deal even though my husband knew the female for 30 years. We provided the opportunity for someone to step in and steal our child for the last two years and even with trial and orders of reunification we have had no visitation. The Judge said there is no case law to award De Facto. It took 608 days to get an oral ruling and we are now at 723 days with no reunification. 728 days is two years gone in the life of our family and in the raising of our son costing us over $250K and our child is still not home. **Listen Here Live** March 22, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/03/23/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-t-j-simon-how-to-steal-a-child OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. With new case law, there is a way to steal a child through De Facto Parentage. Remember to keep your distance from any person, keep all records and pictures, identify the person's role, keep all accounting, school and doctor records, event participation, signed parent permission slips, buying upwards into things such as ski's – grooming from other people, keep track of what you are paying for vs what they are paying for. What is Grooming? How do you do an asset check?  Call in or Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu 845-241-9962. Each yellow bow indicates another day my child has been gone.

Comments

 comments