Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu host Sharmian to discuss family disputes in court

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9853109
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Sharmian to discuss how some family members take advantage of our court systems in guardianship fraud. If the arguing continues who wins? Who loses? Sharmian is a rising country music star and Hollywood celebrity from Nashville with her own independent record label Sharmians Records. **Listen Here Live** March 1, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/03/02/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-sharmian-to-discuss-family-disputes-in-court OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Sharmian lost her Mom AKA Record promoter for Sharmians Records label, Wanda Worley in Detroit Michigan, to guardianship fraud. This inspired Sharmian not only to help her mother but to help everybody’s mother through her country music. Our discussion will be on how some family members think they can profit by going into court. People get side tracked and believe lies. Families get pulled into our court systems guardianship fraud thinking in court they will find justice. Most of the time that is not true. No one wins but the attorneys. If you get a court appointed attorney whose side are they on? Do you trust attorneys? Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu.

Comments

 comments