Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu Host Terlesa Cowart Guardianship Abuse New York

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9784513
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Terlesa Cowart Guardianship Abuse Justice For Daddy Willie Cowart Rockchester New York **Listen Here Live** February 1, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/02/02/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-terlesa-cowart-guardianship-abuse-new-york OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Tune in with our special guest Terlesa Cowart who filed an affidavit in support of a motion to Appeal as a poor person. This matter involves the Appellant attempts to have the court appointed guardian sanctioned for elder abuse/embezzlement, falsified document, and conflict of interest/discrimination and revoke guardianship certification as guardian. On or about June, 2013, the cardiologist gave Mr. Cowart the drug metoprolol. The court appointed guardian was absent, and neglected to inform the medical team of what medication, if any, contributed to his heart rate of 30. Terlesa  spoke with the Nurse Manager she stated “your dad is having difficulty breathing.” She said do not give my dad Morphine it would kill him, begged and pleaded with them to get him to the hospital. These events took place right before her very own eyes, stood in the doorway of room #504, as she watched her devoted dad expire, right in front of her face. The staff stood by and did not do anything, the court appointed guardian was absent. What do I have to do to get justice for my Daddy? Tune in. You don’t want to miss this show!

Comments

 comments