Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu host Nancy Herrmann Hart how guardianship initiated

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9741349
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Nancy Herrmann Hart. How is guardianship initiated? What are the red flags that you or your parents could become Wards to the state, how to avoid being a target, keep conflicts within the family, seek clergy for resolution first never go to the legal system and Never hire an attorney. Nancy is a victim in the epidemic of court abuse **Listen Here Live** January 11, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/01/12/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-nancy-herrmann-hart-how-guardianship-initiated OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Tune in with our special guest Nancy Herrmann Hart as we talk about guardianships in New Mexico in an article Who Guards the Guardians: A series by Investigative journalist Diane Dimond /Albuquerque Journal. Get informed stay connected and build a coalition. I hope tonight we can share solutions on how to avoid these "Predatory for Profit Guardians" from intervening in our lives. Make NOISE Make News!! We are planning a surprise guest joining us in our Studio. Tune in! You don’t want to miss this show!

Comments

 comments