Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu discuss difference between POA's and Guardians

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9627653
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu discuss the difference between POA's (Power of Attorney) and Legal Guardians. Our guests will be Peter Coulter and Debra (Last name witheld to protect the innocent) *Listen Here Live* November 23, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2016/11/24/faceus-when-robin-and-lulu-discuss-difference-between-poas-and-guardians OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Debra’s story: “A lot of family members have had to endure the horrific probate nightmare of just ONE of their parents being isolated, killed or financially exploited. I am having to deal with BOTH parents being severely exploited in every way possible by the demonic probate system. I have turned to every government agency to seek help. Not only did they neglect to help me and my parents, they created biased reports against me to character assassinate me to protect the very person who caused death and destruction for BOTH of my parents and to expedite an emergency conservatorship for my father under fraudulent reasons. I am now asking the public for help to stop this runaway train on the track to total destruction of my father. If all of this isn’t enough hell to go through, the POA is now demanding that I pay all of his legal fees which could be tens of thousands of dollars or MORE”. The Difference Between POA's (Power Of Attorney)  and Legal Guardians and their Similar Abuses". Tune In. You don’t want to miss this!

Comments

 comments