Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu host Debbie Carroll similarities in family courts

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Hidden Truth Revealed

Hidden Truth Revealed

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hidden Truth Revealed.
h:1006207
s:9515661
archived

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Debbie Carroll similarities in Probate, APS, CPS and Family courts *Listen Here Live* October 5, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2016/10/06/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-debbie-carroll-similarities-in-family-courts OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 if you want to join the conversation. When we talk about corruption in any court we are referring to corruption throughout our court system. We have found similarities in unethical and corrupt practices which may affect everyone, they are so wide spread. Join us with Debbie Carroll popular radio show Host of “The Fourth Branch” which airs on Thursday nights. Having problems in courts including Probate, APS, CPS or Family Court. Tune in!

Comments

 comments