Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What happens to cures found for cancer and WHY it never reaches the public !

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Hemet Radio

Hemet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hemet Radio.
h:670657
s:6681769
archived

EJ the crazy guy with the lazy eye interviews Mona S. Jhaveri, Ph.D. with Sound Affect Life bringing you very valuable information about cancer research and cancer develpoment revealing to you what happens to all the money you spend for cancer research and after the cure is found that money is wasted due to it will never hit the public ! 

Mona exposes to you who you need to invest your money into is the AFTER DEVELOPMENT to make sure this cure reaches the public !

 

Tune in Tues 8:00 pm pst 10:00 CST 11:00 EST 7/15/2014 on here

or tune in 4:00pm PST 6:00 pm CST 8:00 pm EST on www.wularadio.com or on www.hemetradio.com and www.thewiregrassnewssource.com

 

Comments

 comments