Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Halloween 4 HD

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 1 comment
Help4HD

Help4HD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Help4HD.
h:150708
s:2436165
archived

Monday, October 31, 2011 at 3:30 pm PT/6:30 pm ET/11:30 pm UK time – Tonight we will be highlighting an incredible book by author John Lerma, MD titled “Into The Light”. Maybe you’ve heard about this poignant book. It’s an accounting of real life stories about angelic visits and other pre-death experiences. If you haven’t already read it, this book comes highly recommended. It will leave you feeling uplifted in faith, hope and love. John Lerma, MD is the inpatient medical director for TMC Hospice in Houston. He has spent more than 10 years caring for terminally ill patients. The follow-up book to this one is titled, “Learning From The Light”, another highly recommended read.

And in tonight’s episode of Halloween 4 HD we are going to talk about some very interesting accounts of visions and pre-death experiences of the paranormal kind. Some of these are just urban legends, but others are true and personal accounts from some of our own H’Dears. I know many of you have stories of your own to share and we would love to hear about them too, so don’t hesitate to call-in or chat-in your stories. 

Comments

 comments