Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WEW - Midweek Lunatic Pain Radio

  • Broadcast in Wrestling
Enforcer Pain

Enforcer Pain


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Enforcer Pain.

Come join Enforcer Pain and Fred Starr on air tonight for WEW Midweek Lunatic Pain Radio.

we will be talking about what's going on in World Extreme Wrestling, The upcoming PPV Extreme Pain this weekend, The Survival of the Fittest event, WU Community & anything else what we like

Show starts at 11pm UTC, 6pm EST & 5pm CST in the states
Chat will be open 30 minutes before the show

If you feel like calling in and having your say, number to call in (347) 989-0042 or if you have Skype it's free