helloross

helloross

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Let's connect!

On-Demand Episodes

Chatting with the one and only Jackie Beat!

HelloRoss fave Nikki Boyer joins me to chat aobut our faveorite and least favorite moments of 2011!

My best friend Taya joins me for a whole hour as we take your calls and discuss all of our FAVORITE holiday memories - the good, the bad & the ridiculous! Join us TODAY (12/21) at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern! Talk to you soon! :) Ross

Introducing HelloRoss Radio! We're gonna give this a try just for funsies. 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern. TOPIC: Bitch About The Holidays Okay, okay, we're all holly jolly, right? But deep down, don't YOU have something to bitch... more

Comments

 comments