Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Karyn White Guest Stars On Hear It Now Live Radio ~ Rebroadcast

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Hear It Now Live Radio

Hear It Now Live Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hear It Now Live Radio.
h:487585
s:10304649
archived

Hear It Now Live Radio's Ron Laus interviews Guest Star Karyn White who will be talking about her new Project, a motion Picture titled "Gail & The Storm".   Karyn will also be giging highlights of the releasing of new music in the picture's soundtracks.  The album also features Jay King, Joe Leavy, Anthony AK King, J. White and O. Whitty.  We will be giving away 5 tickets to Karyn's premiere of "Gail & The Storm" in Sac Town during the next few broadcasts begining this Saturday September 23rd @ 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST and 12pm EST... so be sure to stay focused on our/my page for broadcast dates and times. Thanks for your much loved support. ~ Much Happiness and Much Love

Comments

 comments