Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CONSCIOUS vs. THERAPEUTIC CUISINE

  • Broadcast in Nutrition
  • 0 comments
healthypeopleradio

healthypeopleradio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow healthypeopleradio.
h:173979
s:1680729
archived

I'm Helene Berk. I'm a Registered Dietitian. I'm kicking off my CONSCIOUS CUISINE CAMPAIGN featuring "Conscious Cuisine", "Therapeutic Cuisine" & "Killers in Kitchen" by educating the public about the difference. Today's show is thefirst "Healthy People Radio" episode premiering on Blog Talk Radio. We'll highlight hot new products unveiled at this year's 2011 Natural Products Expo WEST, in Anaheim, California. I will categorize products as "Conscious", "Therapeutic" and in some cases, even "Toxic". I also produce & host Healthy People Radio on http://ztalkradio.com/listen-live-chat ~ Mondays: 3-5pm EST / 2-4pm Central / 1-3pm Mountain / noon-2pm Pacific & Fridays: 7-8pm EST / 6-7pm Central / 5-6pm Mountain / 4-5pm Pacific... Healthy People Radio is MIND/BODY/SOUL radio. On Z Talk Radio, Helene's co-Host, Amanda Dowel, is a medical intuitive, reiki master, touch therapist & so much more!! We interview guests and take your calls LIVE on the air. You can also find the link to my Z Talk Radio show via ~ http://healthypeople.com Upcoming Healthy People Radio - Blog alk shows will feature "Cream of the Crop" Conscious Cuisine, Therapeutic Cuisine & Non-Toxic natural products to be featuring in my natural products boutique on http://healthypeople.com ~ I'll put it on video, too, so you can watch, listen AND ask questions. I'll interview a variety of professionals passionate about uplifting humanity with the finest cuisine and ethereal things. NAMASTE. See you on WEDNESDAYS on BlogTalk... Mondays & Wednesdays on Z Talk. Skip the bad news. Tune into HEALTHY PEOPLE RADIO on Wednesday Evenings. ALWAYS GOOD NEWS!!

Comments

 comments