Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Health 2.0 Countdown with Matt Holt

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
This Week in Health Innovation

This Week in Health Innovation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow This Week in Health Innovation.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-7087

h:444611
s:5453069
archived

On Monday, September 23rd, 2013 at 11AM Pacific/2PM Eastern, we kick off the 'health 2.0 countdown' series with Matt Holt aka @boltyboy.

Join Dr. Pat Salber @docweighsin and me @2healthguru for a preview of this year's Bay Area extravaganza and showcare for digital health entrepreneurs and the ecosystem of those that love, follow, analyze, report, fund or sell to them.

The countdown series continues through the week at 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern from Tuesday September 24th through Friday 27th, with select faculty, sponsors and/or exhibitors participating in this year's gathering.

Join us!

 

Comments

 comments