Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Steve Hays on Hurting to Healing with Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:11137125
archived

I AM EXCITED FOR THIS ONE! Interview with Steve Hays (Stevo) from Happy Life on TUESDAY, MARCH 12, 2019.

Stevo is who God made me. H.E.L.P. is what God has called me to do. Years ago, when I was released from my career job, I asked God what He wanted me to do with my life. He gave me a super clear picture of the acronym H.E.L.P. He then explained it. “I am sending you out to H.E.L.P. others by bringing Healing, Encouragement, Laughter and Ponder to the people I send you to”.

Whether through speaking, podcasts, music, product or one-on-one coaching, we are committed to seeing this message reach as many people as possible.

MEET STEVO listen and talk LIVE at 347-934-0379 - 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET

OR STREAM LIVE AT:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2019/03/12/interview-with-steve-hays-on-hurting-to-healing-with-melissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

 

Comments