Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Voice w/Andrea Bergin on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10783275
archived

SAVE THE DATE! Listen LIVE NEXT TUESDAY NIGHT! MAY 22!

VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People with Andrea Bergin

"I was never concerned about whether heaven or paradise earth was my ultimate destiny, but the question of sonship was huge to me...It was clear to me that the "Great Crowd" was left outside the family of God... We were truly seen as second-class citizens.  It was WAY more than a destiny question."

LISTEN LIVE TUESDAY, MAY 22 when Andrea will give VOICE to her journey out of the Jehovah's Witness Organization back in 1974.

You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379
4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE AT:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2018/05/22/voice-wandrea-bergin-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: 
genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments