Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview w/Daniel Robbins on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10577563
archived

No matter if you were born in or came in later in life to the Jehovah's Witness Organization, did you have that constant nagging that you just didn't quite fit in?  Yet you went along and did everything that was required of you no matter the hypocrisy, no matter the judgement.

Can you relate? 

Daniel said, "I grew up in an abusive home where my father was an alcoholic and addicted to drugs, the Jehovah’s Witnesses never completely embraced me as one of their own, because they feared that I would act like my father. Despite my inability to fit in at the Kingdom Hall, I did, however, hold solidly to all of the doctrines of the Watchtower Society and believed that I knew it better than most Witnesses.  I was always uncomfortable around people of this religion because of the hypocrisy I had witnessed in the Kingdom Hall. Yet, I believed they had “the truth,” so I continued to work to gain approval from them.

SAVE THE DATE! Tuesday, February 13, 2018

LISTEN LIVE NEXT TUESDAY NIGHT February 13 and hear Daniels journey out of the Jehovah's Witness Organization.

You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379
4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE AT: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2018/02/14/interview-wdaniel-robbins-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments

 comments