Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wounded Session 3 of 4 on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10512497
archived

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
SAVE THE DATE! TUESDAY, JANUARY 9, 2018

Wandering... How long have you been wandering? 

How long have you been in limbo? 
What does your desert place look like? 
Lonely, broken, wounded, filled with working effortlessly in trying to just get it right? 
Is your life filled with high highs and low lows?  
Are you “devoid of any conscious awareness of God’s presence and it’s rocky…littered with problems and obstacles and hard things?"

Healing is a journey. Don't go it alone!

Join in on the discussion LIVE as we discuss chapters 9-12 of the book WOUNDED by God's People by Anne Graham Lotz on Hurting to Healing with Melissa.

SAVE THE DATE TUESDAY, JANUARY 9, 2018 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET

Call in LIVE at 347-934-0379 Tuesday, January 9
OR STREAM LIVE AT:

Comments

 comments