Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wounded by God's People on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10334547
archived

WOUNDED by God's People on Hurting to Healing with Melissa.

Healing is a journey.  Join us as we discuss Chapters 1-4 of the book WOUNDED by God's People by Anne Graham Lotz.  

It's time to step out of denial.  "Let's acknowledge the pain together. Stop covering it up, rationalizing it, defending it, excusing it, ignoring it.  Just admit it." Let's discover how God's love heals our hearts.

Session 1 of 4 LIVE at 347-934-0379 Tuesday, October 24.

4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE AT: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/10/24/wounded-by-gods-people-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments

 comments