Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Live Interview with Brittany Aloisio on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10254175
archived

VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People with Brittany Aloisio

LISTEN LIVE TUESDAY, October 10 when Brittany will give VOICE to her journey in and out of the Jehovah's Witness Organization.  She will give VOICE to the inner voice I believe many of us can relate to. The voice inside constantly saying,"God felt so far off from me. I didn't know why?  I wanted to know that I knew God and that I was His. I felt like God was a task-master.  Do this, don't do that. Work, work, work and no fun. I felt lost and lonely and didn't fit in anywhere.  I was searching everywhere for happiness and fullfillment.  I never wanted to be different or weird."  Tune in to hear Brittany's transparent VOICE and story.

You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE AT: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/10/10/live-interview-with-brittany-aloisio-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, 719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments

 comments