Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Voice" with Charles Smith on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10066225
archived

VOICE w/Charles Smith!

LISTEN LIVE TUESDAY, JUNE 13 when Charles Smith will give "VOICE" to the Witnesses Now For Jesus Midwest Event!  

Tune in to hear about a conference that will be held July 28 & 29 in Farmington Missouri.  Charles Smith the director of the conference will share his story being raised as a Jehovah's Witness and share all the powerful teachings and testimonies that will be at this amazing conference this summer!

You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 - 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET OR STREAM LIVE at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/06/13/voice-with-charles-smith-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020m@gmail.com, genesis5020ministry.org, 4witness.org: 719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments

 comments