Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

VOICE Compelling Voices Courageous People w/Nina Groom

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:10034091
archived

VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People w/Nina Groom

LISTEN LIVE TUESDAY, MAY 23 when Nina will give "VOICE"!  

Nina is 4 1/2 years free from the Jehovah's Witness Organization! Now is her time to give VOICE to her 26 years in and out of the Watchower Organization.  She will share candidly the pressures she felt while in the Jehovah’s Witness Organization and how it affected her life. You will here a VOICE that has great strength, perseverance, and determination.

You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET  
OR STREAM LIVE at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/05/23/voice-compelling-voices-courageous-people-wnina-groom

Contact Melissa at: 

genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org-719-355-7164 ext. 284

Comments

 comments