Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Voice" w/Ray Aldridge on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:9995301
archived

VOICE ~ Compelling Voices ~ Courageous People w/ Ray Aldridge

JOIN US TUESDAY, May 9 when Ray will give voice to following questions and many more...

~ Do you believe that there is damage in your life or your families life because of the Jehovah's Witness Organization?  

~ What would you say to someone who is a former Jehovah's Witness and sits in fear and is angry at God?  

~ If there is one thing you could say to your family/friends that are still in the Jehovah's Witness Organization what would it be?

You can listen LIVE at 347-934-0379 4:00PAC/5:00MT/6:00CT/7:00ET  OR STREAM LIVE at:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2017/05/09/voice-wray-aldridge-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org-719-355-7164 ext. 284

 

Comments

 comments