Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hurting To Healing Live And In Person w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:8875507
archived

IT IS TIME TO GIVE VOICE TO YOUR STORY!

YOUR STORY IS MY STORY. MY STORY IS YOUR STORY.

Hurting to Healing LIVE AND IN PERSON w/Melissa.

What if Melissa were to come to your town?

How would you like to do a LIVE AND IN PERSON show in your area?

In can happen! It did happen in LaCrosse, Wisconsin!

Listen to several former Jehovah's Witnesses share their story openly and freely when Melissa came to their town. 

JOIN US TUESDAY JULY 26TH! Time: 4:30 PAC/5:30 MT/6:30 CT/7:30 ET

You can listen from ANY phone (347-934-0379) or via Internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/07/26/hurting-to-healing-live-and-in-person-wmelissa

Melissa get's talking every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com
4witness.org @ (719).355.7164 ext. 284, Mondays 9am-9pm and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

Comments