Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Re-Telecast Interview w/Arlene on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:8957013
archived

TUESDAY JUNE 14TH tune in to hear A Parent’s Perspective on Hurting to Healing with Melissa.

Melissa is re-telecasting an Interview she did with Arlene the mother of Julie McAllen from the

Worldwide Ex Jehovah's Witness Internet Meetup.

When: 4:30 pm Pacific/ 5:30 pm Mountain/6:30 pm Central/ 7:30 pm Eastern.

Call in at 347-934-0379 or via internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/06/14/re-telecast-interview-warlene-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa-1

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org

(719).355.7164 ext. 284 Mondays 9am-9pm and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

 

Comments

 comments