Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview w/Cheryl Lauer on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:8595817
archived

Join Melissa on Hurting to Healing when she interviews Cheryl Lauer.  Cheryl was born and raised as a Jehovah's Witness.  Cheryl will share her story with you. what life was like growing up as a Jehovah's Witness, and her journey in and out of the Organization. Cheryl will leave you encouraged and knowing that you are not alone in your journey.  Her story is your story.

Please join us tonight Tuesday, April 12th 4:30 PAC/5:30 MT/6:30 CT/7:30 ET

You can listen from ANY phone (347-934-0379) or via Internet at:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/04/12/interview-wcheryl-lauer-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Melissa get's talking every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, genesis5020m@gmail.com, 4witness.org

(719).355.7164 ext. 284 Mondays 9am-9pm and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

Responding~Transforming~Revealing~Testing

Comments

 comments