Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BookStudy Bearing Thorough Witness About God's Kingdom ch17b

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:2856355
archived

A Critical Examination of the WTS's book Bearing Thorough Witness About God's Kingdom. We are encouraging all to examine the scriptures and keep testing whether you are in the faith.

2 Cor 13:5 NWT  "Keep testing whether YOU are in the faith, keep proving what YOU yourselves are. Or do YOU not recognize that Jesus Christ is in union with YOU? Unless YOU are disapproved"


We welcome Jehovah's Witnesses to call into the show live. The guest call in number is (347)934-0379 and the show airs 7:00PM ET; 6:00PM CT ; 5:00PM MT ; 4:00 PM PT

If you are studying with Jehovah's Witnesses or your just wondering what the WTS teaches this is a good place to review their information and determine for yourself if it really is truth.

Remember to pray for Jehovah's Witnesses

God Bless You All

Comments

 comments