Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Study Bearing Thorough Witness About God's Kingdom ch8

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Healing X Outreach Radio

Healing X Outreach Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Healing X Outreach Radio.
h:82139
s:2101735
archived

Dale & Nate have an in-depth study on the WTS book Bearing Thorough Witness About God's Kingdom. Encouraging all to examine the scriptures and keep testing whether you are in the faith.

2 Cor 13:5 NWT

  Keep testing whether YOU are in the faith, keep proving what YOU yourselves are. Or do YOU not recognize that Jesus Christ is in union with YOU? Unless YOU are disapproved


We welcome Jehovah's Witnesses to call into the show live. The guest call in number is (347)934-0379 and the show airs 7:00PM ET; 6:00PM CT ; 5:00PM MT ; 4:00 PM PT

God Bless You All

Comments

 comments